Skip to main content
Access keys Home News Site map Site help Complaints Terms Contact us

Map 16 – Kingswood South & Hanham Primaries Consortium Area of Prime Responsibility

  1. Samuel White’s Infant School
  2. Hanham Abbots Junior School
  3. Christ Church CE Primary School
  4. Beacon Rise Primary School
  5. Courtney Primary School
  6. The Park Primary School
  7. Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School (Voluntary Aided). Please note: this school is not included within this Area of Prime Responsibility.